2015 Governor’s Cup Results

Lee Trevino
Winners – Brian Farrell / Ciro Pirone
Runners Up – Hal Zerman / Dave Zerman

Gary Player
Winners – Mike McCarthy / Mike Calderone
Runners Up – Panos Triantafyllos / Jamie Russo

Byron Nelson
Winners – Justin Beal / Al Varga
Runners Up – Pete Silver / Howard Kraus

Sam Snead
Winners – Howard Meditz / Ron White
Runners Up – Kerrin Behrend / Dave Oberhand

Ben Hogan
Winners – Bart Weissman / Chad Weissman
Runners Up – Eric Bleile / Tony Tedesco

Arnold Palmer
Winners – Frank Rubino / Anthony Marciano
Runners Up – Bill Duggan / Seth Burston

Jack Nicklaus
Winners – Steve Bardsley / Jeff Mayfield
Runners Up – Brian Michaud / Drew Greenwood

About author

2020 Letter from the President

FORE!  It’s about that time again–time for wild drives, flubbed chip shots, lipped-out tap-ins and, heaven forbid, slightly bent clubs.  We all love this exasperating, ...