Our Governor’s Cup Champions


Here are the winners and runner-up players in the Governor’s Cup tournament.

Winners will receive $50 each in pro shop credit and runners up $30. Congrats to all!


Ben Hogan Bracket:
Jamie Russo/Andre Sieh
Jason Denker/Matt Rende

Arnold Palmer Bracket:
Max Gross/Mike Tiscia
Rafi Labourdette/Lance McGray

Jack Nicklaus Bracket:
Paul Molina/Jacob Rocco
Tory O’Sullivan/Justin Askew

Gary Player Bracket:
John Sanfilippo/Ron Slpitzberg
Stephen Osmond/Robert Whetsell

Byron Nelson Bracket:
Tim Dausch/Howie Meditz
Dennis Mancini/George Bernardo

Lee Trevino Bracket:
Peter Rathman/Kevin Fahey
Brian Palmeri/Greg Bautista

Greg Norman Bracket:
Justin Beal/Luis Lemus
Jim Cook/Leon Shapiro

No comments

We have updated our local rules!

These updated rules should help you make decisions more quickly and accurately…and should cover just about any situation that comes up on Sterling Farms. Please ...