2019 Governor’s Cup Results


Here Are The Winners!

Ben Hogan Bracket
Ted Steede & Cahal McMonagle defeated Ralph Vitti & Dennis Vagnone

Arnold Palmer Bracket
Joe McHugh & Skip Wells defeated Justin Askew & Troy O’Sullivan

Jack Nicklaus Bracket
Ronny Spitzberg & John Sanfilipo defeated Bob Kolenberg & Lenny Canora

Gary Player Bracket
Mark Rossetti & Ian Duggan defeated Jonathan Papp & Paul Spingola

Byron Nelson Bracket
Jim Cook & Mike Ballen defeated Manny Sousa & Bill Kreussling

Lee Trevino Bracket
Bob Fogel & Claude Bernstein defeated Frank Hendricks & Scott Laughinghouse

No comments

February 2014 Minutes

February 2014 SFMC Minutes – 2/11/14 – 7:30pm Jeff Mayfield; Discussed 2014 Membership Dues and was decided to increase the dues $5.00 for all categories. ...